shutter island good film?
shutter island good film?
My best film is Avatar. Only Avatar can make me taut, happy, feel romantic and other feel. I felt many thing when I watch Avatar and i not shocked when Avatar become the best film in Box Office in Hollywood. But after two weeks Avatar the best in Hollywood, Avatar changed by Shutter Island. Film Director by Martin Mortimer can move my favorite film in Box Office.

I very shocked when watch in television that Avatar change by Shutter Island. I remember I watched ‘bad news’ in Showbizz (one program in Metro TV). I very curious and asked to my self, “what film can change my best film?”

I wait long time to watch Shutter Island, maybe tho month or more I wait. I got Shutter Island DVD and watch it. I very shocked with Shutter Island film. I and my friend think and agree if Shutter Island is not better than Avatar Enter The World.

leonardo in shutter island
leonardo in shutter island
I don’t know what I am very stupid or what, but I not understand what story in this film. The gully in this film is very ‘unusual’ and success make me confuse. I can understand this film when this film will over. Two minutes will over I understand this film!!!

I scare film written by Laeta Kalogriois and Dennis Lahene only me not understand. So, I ask to my friend, many friend and they answered if this film very hard to understand by ‘watcher’ (spectator). Maybe you know and I sure You know if one film can call ‘good’ if the film can make the audience know the story and feel something in film. But, I not found in this film. And you know one thing can make me hate this film, that is this film change my favorite film, Avatar!!! I very disagree about it…

shutter island scene
shutter island scene
Maybe, many people call this film good because in this film have Leonardo DiCaprio be actor. I agree with people think if Leo play very good in this film. But, I disagree if this film call good film. In cover DVD wrote comment from Boston Globe Wesley Marris. They said, “… A long heavy film … “. Other comment from New York Post, Lou Lumenick said, ” … An exquisitely crafted potboiler”. I said again if I very disagree…

I NOT RECOMMEND THIS FILM
I NOT RECOMMEND THIS FILM
I will not tell You about the story in this film because the gully make me and maybe you confuse. If you have much time you can watch this film and compare with Avatar. Which one best film between Shutter Island and Avatar Enter The World?

In my first statement you can make conclusion if I not RECOMMEND THIS FILM to watch by you. Until now I ask and wait the answer, “WHY MUST SHUTTER ISLAND?”